The Memory of Snow by Sian Rowland

18th May 2018


Cast        Production Team
Olga Sarah Hudson   Directed and Produced by Cathy Naylor and Jean Cooper
Tatiana Lizzie Tucker   Stage Manager Jean Cooper
Maria Lisa Kirby   Wardrobe Liz Adams
Anastasia Katie Clarke   Set Design & Construction The Company
      Lighting design Terry Tew
      Sound/Lighting Operation Cathy Naylor
      Sound Design Jean Cooper
      Programme & Poster Design Howard Platt
      Production Photos Howard Platt